Search our Site

The Abbotsford Pilots have unveiled their leadership group for the 2019-2020 season.

Forward Jared Pitkethly will wear the "C" for the Pilots in his third season with the club. Alternate captains for this season include third year defenceman Matthew Dyck and defenceman Ethan Rideout, who is debuting the team after being acquired from the Revelstoke Grizzlies via trade during the offseason.

The new-look leadership group, and the rest of the Abbotsford Pilots will open the season tonight in Langley against the Trappers. Puck drop is at 7:00pm at the George Preston Recreation Centre and the game will be streamed live online at

Abbotsford Pilots Junior Hockey Club  
Office: 34816 Orchard Drive, Abbotsford, BC, V3B 2B4
Arena: 2323 Emerson Street, Abbotsford, BC, V2T 3J3 
Phone: 604.853.5258 | Email: 
facebook  twitter  instagram

BC-Hockey-Logo-transparent-background.png logo.png VIJHLLogo.png BCHL.pngBCIHL.png1531748924300.png